32nd week

July 20, 2011

As of today, I’m 32 weeks and 1 day buntis. Yikes, we’re officially into the 8th month. 2 months to go more or less.

Last week I washed the clothes we have so far and did diaper laundry to make sure they’re all ready and clean.

We also had our last birthing class this past Sunday. It felt like a crash course. We should’ve taken better notes. Being the procrastinator that I am, I’m hoping to be able to cram the material in my head before labor actually starts. Now that I type this, it’s probably not a good plan to have. Hahaha!

I measured my belly this morning and it’s exactly at 32cm. Looks like we are on track. The belly measurement (in cm) is supposed to correspond to how many weeks you’re pregnant.

Now we just wait…tick, tock, tick, tock.

Leave a Reply

