cravings

February 16, 2011

I haven’t really had any cravings that are out of the ordinary. Before I was buntis, I already had all sorts of food cravings and it’s still pretty much the same now. I haven’t had any of those middle of the night cravings for green mangoes with bagoong – although that does sound very yummy right now. yumm.

The only weird thing related to food that’s happened is usually at around dinner time, I lose my appetite. The horror!! I’ve always had an appetite! It’s only been really bad for a couple of nights and usually, the appetite comes back.

Also, I don’t really know if this is new or not but now, when I get hungry, I’m REALLY hungry. Like someone cut a hole where my stomach is supposed to be and air is just passing through.

As of this post, I’m probably around 10 weeks and 1 day buntis.

 

Leave a Reply

